top of page

Meet Our Governing Board

Position                                                         Name
Co-President                                               Maegan Adams
Co-President                                               Jean Barresi
Past President                                             Kim Mansfield
Past President                                             Dave Kulick
VP of Programs + Services                    Martha Wylie
VP of Public Policy                                     Judy Goldberg
VP of Chapter Relations                         Katie McGinnes
Fiscal Officer                                                 Michelle Dent
Secretary                                                         Michelle Della Camera
VP of Membership                                     Joan Parris
Provider Seat: Child Care                      Michelle Bailey
Provider Seat: Family Child Care       Malissa Griffith
Chapter Rep: New Haven                      Allison Batson
Chapter Rep: New Haven                      Anne Olcott              
Chapter Rep: Fairfield                            Kathy Stewart
Chapter Rep: Fairfield                             Dana Gorman
Chapter Rep: Hartford                            Adrienne Riccardi
Chapter Rep: Hartford                           Madeline Graham
Member at Large                                       Toni Cianciollo
Member at Large                                       Elsa Jones
Member at Large                                        open
Member at Large                                        open
Accreditation Chair                                   Carol Annette
Parent Representative                            Missy Faugno
Public School Representative              TaLoria Wilson
Executive Director                                     Karen Rainville

If you'd like to contact a member of the board, please email Association Administrator Katie Hagen at She will put you in touch with the Board Member.

bottom of page